Journal of Nepal Mathematical Society (JNMS)
Developing the Nation Through Mathematical Research

 

  ISSN: 2565-4837

 


 

Editorial Board


Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Tanka Nath Dhamala

Central  Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail: amb.dhamala@daadindia.org.np, dhamala_tn@cdmathtu.edu.np 


Board of Editors

Sergio R. Canoy, Jr.

Mindanao State University, Institute of Technology (IIT), Iligan, Philipinnes

e-mail: sergio.canoy@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Yuhong Dai

Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

e-mail:  dyh@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Satya Deo

Harish-Chandra Research Institute, R.D.University, Jabalpur, India
 
e-mail: sdeo94@gmail.com

Sharmistha Ghosh

School of Basic and Applied Sciences, Galgotias University, New Delhi, India

e-mail:sharmistha.ghosh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Yunqing Huang

Xiangtan University, Hunan Province, P. R. of China

e-mail: huangyq@xtu.edu.cn

Md Shafiqul Islam

Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

e-mail: mdshafiqul.at.du.ac.bd, msi.at.member.ams.org

Kanhaiya Jha            

School of Natural Sciences, Kathmandu, University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: jhakn@ku.edu.np

Ivan Meznik

Institute of Informatics, Faculty of Business and Management, Brno, Czeck Republic

e-mail: meznik@fbm.vutbr.cz

Alexander Pott

Institute of Algebra and Geometry, FacultyofMathematics, UniversityofMagdeburg, Germany

e-mail: alexander.pott@ovgu.de

Yuri N. Sotskov

United Institute of Informatics Problems of NAS of Belarus 6, Belarus

e-mail: sotskov@newman.bas-net.bysotskov2005@hotmail.com

Xiaotao  Sun

Center for Applied Mathematics, School of Mathematics, Tianjin University, China

e-mail:   xiaotaosun@tju.edu.cn

Kedar Nath Uprety

Central  Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail: uprety_kn@cdmathtu.edu.np
D.R. Sahu Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science Banaras Hindu University, India

e-mail: drsahudr@gmail.com
A.P. Singh Department of Mathematics, Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India

e-mail: apsingh@curaj.ac.in
Francesco Pappalardi Dipartimento di matematica e Fisica Universita Roma Tre Roma, Italy

e-mail: pappa@mat.uniroma3.it

Advisory Board

Edy Tri Baskoro Institut Teknology Bandung (ITB), Bandung, Indonesia

e-mail: ebaskoro@math.itb.ac.id

Hom Nath Bhattarai

Central Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail:

Faqir Md Bhatti

Centre for Advanced Studies in Mathematics, Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan

e-mail: fmbhatti@lums.edu.pk

James Cochran

Rogers-Spivey Faculty Fellow; Fellow, American Statistical Association, USA

e-mail: jcochran@cba.ua.edu

Stephan Dempe

TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Germany  

e-mail: dempe@math.tu-freiberg.de

Sompong Dhompongsa

Department of mathematics, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand

e-mail: sompong.d@cmu.ac.thsompongd@chiangmai.ac.th   

Martin Henk

Technical University of Berlin, Institute of mathematics, Germany

e-mail: henk@math.tu-berlin.de

Shankar Raj Pant

Central Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail:

Ram Man Shrestha

Central Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail:  rms916@gmail.com

Bhadra Man Tuladhar

School of Natural Sciences, Kathmandu, University, Dhulikhel, Nepal

Email:  tuladhar2@hotmail.com

Michel Waldschmidt

Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu,  Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France

e-mail: waldschmidtmichel@gmail.com

Roger Wiegand

Department of Mathematics, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

e-mail: rwiegand@unl.edu


Managing Editors

Narayan Prasad Pahari
(Managing Director)

Central  Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail: pahari_np@cdmathtu.edu.np, nppahari@gmail.com 

Dil Bahadur Gurung

School of Natural Sciences, Kathmandu, University, Dhulikhel, Nepal

e-mail:  db_gurung@ku.edu.np

Jeevan Kafle

Department of Mathematics, Valmeeki Campus, Nepal Sanskrit University, Nepal
e-mail: jkafle@student.ku.edu.np

Parameshwari Kattel

Tri-Chandra Multitle Campus, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail: pkattel@student.ku.edu.np

Tulasi Prasad Nepal

Central  Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: tpnepal1@gmail.com

Dinesh Panthi

Department of Mathematics, Valmeeki Campus, Nepal Sanskrit University, Nepal

e-mail: panthid06@gmail.com

Chinta Mani Pokhrel

Himalayan College of Engineering, Kathmandu, Nepal

e-mail: chintam@hcoe.edu.npchintam1968@gmail.com

Samir Shrestha

School of Natural Sciences, Kathmandu, University, Dhulikhel, Nepal

e-mail: samirstha@ku.edu.np

Raj Narayan Yadav

Postgraduate Campus, Biratnagar, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

e-mail: rajnarayanyadav29@yahoo.com

 

 

 


     

     

     

     

NMS. All Rights Reserved.